About company

JSC "Salavatsteklo" is a large Russian manufacturer of glass and glass products in Russia. The company started its activity in 1962 and still retains its best traditions and succession of generations.

In addition to producing float and architectural glass, the company also produces the following types of products:

  • Glass containers;
  • Soluble sodium silicate;
  • Sodium silicate liquid;
  • Tempered glazing and automotive glass and double-glazed windows.

A unique combination of production technologies and keeping traditions allow us to remain the largest glass producer in Russia for many decades and allows us to increase our foot print in the market in the CIS countries.

The main value for us, as for the company producing glass and glass products - is the repeated customers` requests for our products that let us to approve that Salavatsteklo products possess recognized international quality today.

Currently we work in more than 20 countries around the world. More than 1000 employees of the company throughout Russia and near abroad not including our partners of processors and logisticians, provide round-the-clock production and delivery of our products to customers.

We care about the quality of products and satisfaction with our products by customers and we instantly respond to all requests and suggestions.

General Director of JSC "Salavatsteklo"
S.A. Agureev

О компании

АО «Салаватстекло» - это крупный российский производитель стекла и стекольной продукции в России. Компания начала свою деятельности в 1962 году и до сих пор сохраняет лучшие свои традиции и преемственность поколений.

Кроме производства листового и архитектурного стекла компания также занимается производством следующих видов продукции:

  • стеклотары;
  • силиката натрия растворимого;
  • жидкого стекла;
  • закаленного строительного и автомобильного стекла и стеклопакетов.

Уникальное сочетание технологий производств и верность традициям позволяют нам оставаться уже не один десяток лет крупнейшим производителем стекла в России и позволяет наращивать свое присутствие в странах ближнего зарубежья.

Главная ценность для нас, как для компании производителе стекла и стекольной продукции – это повторное обращение клиента за нашей продукцией, что позволяет на сегодняшний день утверждать продукция Салаватстекло – признанное международное качество.

В настоящее время мы работаем в более чем 20 странах мира. Более 1000 сотрудников компании по всей России и ближнему зарубежью, не включая наших партнеров переработчиков и логистов, ежедневно в круглосуточном режиме обеспечивают производство и доставку нашей продукции до клиентов.

Мы заботимся о качестве продукции и удовлетворенности нашей продукцией клиентами, мгновенно реагируем на все запросы и предложения.

Генеральный директор АО "Салаватстекло"
С.А. Агуреев