History of continuous development

June 30, 1962

Creation of Salavat plant of technical glass.

The production and shipment of the first products - staple fiberglass in rolls - were implemented that day. The workshop for the production of staple fiberglass by GRP, vertical blowing with steam, capacity of 100 thousand m3 per year. Fiberglass is a heat-insulating material that used for the most important construction sites in Siberia, the Urals, the Far East and other regions of the country. The first responsible performers are: Fedorova, Ovchinnikova, Limarenko. The workshop manager was Pugachev Yuri Fedorovich. The first chiefs of shifts are Smirnov, Filippov, Sergeev, Voloshenko, Holomiev; the first glassmongers: Aspidov, Yezhov, Taranets, Kugaevsky, Ratkin, Popov; the first on duty brickies: Volodin, Fedorov, Mukhamedyanov, Vasyunin; the first mechanics: Pozharsky, Safin, Kazakov.

 

1963 -1964

Start of the window glass by the method of upward drawing of the glass tape

Start up took place on the eve of the Builders' day. On August 10, 1963, the largest glass-melting oven in Europe manufacturing the window glass was lit at the plant. In December, the commission accepted the whole complex of glass window constructions with a capacity of 9 million m2 per year. Before that, a month of welding glass melting was going on. More than 2000 tons of molten glass melt in the glass melting furnace. In order to load this glass in cars, it would have to be at least one thousand dump trucks. The chief of the workshop was Vladimir Egorovich IGNATOV. At the start-up of the workshop, the glass makers were OVCHINNIKOV, ROGOZHIN, the engineer Ermolaev, the shift supervisor, the master KOVALEV, the machinists BAKAEV, VINTER, the drivers of the Air Force No. 7 KAZAKULOV, YERMOLAEV, ZVEREV were the first people who accepted Salavat glass tthat was produced for the first time. In the start-up of the plant's first-born, which brought it to the level of the largest in the Soviet Union, there were Seskutov, Budov, Ignatov, Shutovsky, Bogorats, Fedorov, Milkov, Volodin, Vasunin, Kovilev, Monakhov, Limarenko, Ovchinnikov, Fedorov, Minkov and many others. The production of glazing plate glass by upward drawing was mastered the following year.

 

December 1964

The production of soluble sodium silicate

Initially, the production performance was 50 thousand tons per year. On July 9, 1964, Commission group headed by Chief engineer Budov V., Chief technologist Ignatov V., Chief mechanic Silinsky A. took over the oven to the load with an erclez. Drying and establishment stable operation were started on September, 7. The workshop manager was Pugachev Yu.F., responsible for the shifts - Biryukov, Khasanov. The first glassmakers - Shuvalov A., Vasiliev G. In the workshop there was a close-knit team: Makarov, Bashin, Romanova, Tagirov, Glushenko, Goncharova, Baranov, Sagitova. For a short time, the capacity was almost doubled. Production at that time was in demand at the factories of Ufa, Kuibyshev, Moscow, Irkutsk, Saratov and Penza.

In December 1964, a workshop for the production of unpolished tempered glass - Stalinite, was commissioned at the first slot furnace with a capacity of 200 thousand m2 per year. The processing of the edges of the glass was carried out with an abrasive, polishing the scratches - with a spherical felt disc. Safety glass - stalinite was used for glazing of cars, tractors, buses. Consumers were automobile and tractor factories of the country: Ulyanovsk Automobile, Volgograd Tractor, Volzhsky and Kamsky Automobile Plants, Kurgan Bus Plant.

The first head of the workshop was Shutovsky Nikolai Vasilievich. The first masters were Sultangildina F., Lagunova N., Bikbulatova V., Seskutova E.; first masters of tempering and facet - Sankina, Petrikova, Shaikhislamov, Batashov, Vasilyev, Afanasyev. Specialists who continued that production were Kareyeva A., Blinnikova P., Ivanova G., Mirasova M., Akhmerova, Tsibulskaya, Stabrova, Evseeva, Mavlyutova, Hrykin, Samsonov, Yakovlev, Iontsev, Shaikhislamov, Nikolaev, Kozlov, Kamyshlov, Bakaeva, Lapshina.

 

1967

Mirror production.

Initially, the technology of making a mirror plate for furniture needs was a method of depositing silver from a solution on a glass surface. In 1971, silver was changed with a vacuum method. In 1977, the production was expanded of prismatic mirrors intended for the acquisition of VAZ and KAZ vehicles as well as haberdashery mirrors of various shapes and sizes. However, the production of mirrors at the plant was stopped in 2009.

Production of consumers goods began in 1964 with manufacturing of aquariums, shelves for refrigerators, tiles, table glasses. The chief of the workshop was Veniamin Viktorovich Arbuzov.

In April 1969 the workshop of consumer goods mastered the production of mirrors by the method of silvering. The first silver-maker was Rogova, the first facets were Khasanova, Karakozova, the first carver was Tikhonova. The first masters - Romadanov, Chuyev. There was also the first inventor and skilled worker - Kuklin SI.

In April 1971, the production of mirrors was mastered by the method of glass aluminizing in vacuum chambers UV-18M. In the development participated power engineer Muravyov N., electrician Vladimirov P., fitter Sergeev M.

In 1977, the production area of ​​the workshop of mirrors was expanded. On December 28, a site for manufacturing prismatic mirrors was put into operation. The mechanized line, equipped with imported and domestic equipment, was at that time the only one in the country and had a design capacity of 2.6 million pieces of mirrors per year. Prismatic mirrors were intended for the acquisition of cars from the Volga and Kama automobile factories. Many specialists worked hard in the workshop: Khaziahmetov, Selin, Bobrov, Makarova, Urazgulov, Okolzin, Kadinov, Semendyaev, Vyazovtsev, Nasyrov, Sevrin and many others.

On March 11, 1967, the largest in Europe furnace of the rolling mill with a production capacity of 3 million m2 of glass per year was lit. On April 20, the first ribbon of reinforced glass was obtained. The development of patterned glass was begun. The Head of the workshop was N.S. Leontiev.

 

 

1968

Mastering the production of patterned sheet glass and carpet-mosaic tiles. On June 7, 1968, a section of carpet-mosaic tiles with a capacity of 300,000 m2 per year was put into operation at the silicate-clay production shop. Tile size 15x15 mm was used for facing external walls, columns, panels, for the design of the panel. In 1978, the production of carpet-mosaic tiles on the newly constructed second line was mastered. As a raw material, industrial waste of household thermoses and blowing glasses are used, instead of traditional blasting and battle in glassmaking.

In 1968, the polishing workshop was put into operation with a capacity of 300 thousand m2 per year on individual machines PPS-73. The first batch of sheets of polished glass was received in October, 29. Grinding and polishing were carried out on 10 grinding and 26 polished machines, manual physical labor was used.

 

1972

At first it was the start up of flat tempered glass in 1964. On January 25, 1990, a new line for tempering LZAS-600 glass was put into operation with a capacity of 600,000 m2 of tempered glass per year. The first check (running) of the equipment took place on 12 January, during which some defects were eliminated, technical availability of the equipment was revealed. During the second start up the products were produced on March 16.

  

 

1975

Date of September 29, 1975 is significant for introduction of a complex for the production of polished glass domestic method of two-stage spinning of the tape on the melt of tin.

The reconstruction process was supervised by the workshop manager, Tokarev Valentin Dmitrievich. He was assisted by Rozhkov V., Lobanov A., Tikhomirov V., Leontiev N., Salikhov R., Yapparova V., Opetyat N. There were prepared glassmakers, machinists, operators, brickies, mechanics, electricians: Abdullin F., Rogozin M. , Fedorov I., Ermakov, Chuyev, Chukhrov, Larichev, Khalidullin, Artyushenko E., Minkov, Ivanov G., Chushkin A., Karimov R., Shamukaev P., 0 Brylev, Dyadechko, Chernov, Shirokih, Nizamov, Volkov, Lagunov, Sukharev L., Kosenko, Suyagulov, Volodkin – everybody was the first, everybody was needed. This was a victory that brought the plant to the number of the largest in the USSR.

 

1977

On September 22, 1977 the line for the production of double-glazed windows was put into operation. The line is automated and mechanized. Glued double-glazed windows are used for glazing of industrial, residential, civil buildings.

 

1978

The beginning of the production of crystal products was in 1978. The furnace was reconstructed a section of glass beads for cooking crystal glass. By November 7, 1978, the first experimental samples of items were obtained: dishes and chandeliers. In 1989, the furnace for cooking crystal glass was reconstructed with a capacity of 3 tons of glass per day. The furnace was lit up on September 16, and a month later the first crystal products were received.

Many specialists worked hard in the workshop: Ivanov, Petrikov, Kiselev, Markin, Romanov, Yuldashev, Surgutchev. Without art creativity of the craftsman Antipin N. not a single piece of crystal or colored glass was born.

 

 

1981

The beginning of production of laminated glass triplex

In January 1981, the production of glass "triplex" of the workshop for the production of technical glass was commissioned. The capacity of the 1st line for the production of bent automotive glass is 250,000 m2 per year, the 2nd line is 246.66 thousand m2. Triplex safety multilayer glass consists of two glasses, between them there is an intermediate layer - polyvinylbutylene film, which provides increased safety of the glass due to reducing the danger of injury with broken fragments. The first head of the workshop was Nikolai Shornikov.

 

1998

Construction and commissioning of the first production line of glass containers.

In the mid-1990s, a need for a vodka bottle was increased in Bashkortostan. Due to the manufacture of glass containers, the exhausted its resource workshop for the production of household thermoses was re-equipped. For the production of a competitive bottle, a fully automatic metering and mixing unit was used. The line made it possible to produce the whole denomination of bottles from 0.33 liters to 1.0 liters. On June 24, 1998, the first line of the glass container was started up. And later, in 2000, the second line of glass containers wasput into operation that allowed to increase the performance of products and expand the range to 3 types. By the end of 2008 the company had already started to produce 18 types of bottles.

On June 24, 1998, the first production was received, in a newly built glass container factory, the capacity of a glass melting furnace was 140 tons per day. This is a modern production with a capacity of 50 million bottles per year. The first consumer of the new container was the Sterlitamak distillery.

Bottles for food liquids of 0.5 and 0.25 liter capacity are made. Glass containers are manufactured using imported equipment from SKLOSTROJ (Czech Republic) and HEYE-GLAS (Germany), which has six control parameters. Now the workshop produces additional souvenir bottles.

The first chief of the workshop is Donster Arthur Vladislavovich.

Active participation in the construction, start-up and commissioning of the workshop was made by: deputy chief of technology Yachevsky D., master Budilov S., glassmaker Almukeev A., adjusters - Galiakberov Z., Zhukov G., Mikhailov I., Kulukbaev R., operators - Denisov V., Khamitov G. tool maker Shakiryanov M., Burenin V., Vasiliev A.

At the end of year 2000, the second line was started up with a production capacity of 50 million bottles per year.

 

2001

Mastering the production of sodium silicate soluble.

 

 

2005 -2007

Start after reconstruction of the first and second float lines for the production of high-quality glass. In 2006, the first shipment of Jumbo glass with a size of 6000x3210 mm was made.

 

2008

Start-up of a new production of sodium silicate soluble

As a result of the reconstruction of the silicate-clay site, all the stages of production of sodium silicate - from preparation of the batch to transportation to the warehouse are automated. As a result the capacity of the workshop has been significantly increased. Today it is 300 tons per day.

  

 

2010

Business combination of glass factories of JSC "Salavatsteklo" and JSC "Saratovstroysteklo".

 

2012

The development of architectural glass with a coating

The production cycle is based on the latest high-tech European equipment for applying nanocoatings. Patented technology allows creating architectural glass of any color with solar control and heat-saving properties.

By 2018, 23 products with a coating on the glass have been developed so far. Works of increasing the productivity and quality of the shipped products continue.

История непрерывного развития

1962 год 30 июня

Рождение Салаватского завода технического стекла

Произведен выпуск и отгрузка первой продукции – штапельное стекловолокно в рулонах. Цех по производству штапельного стекловолокна методом ВРП, вертикальный раздув паром, , мощность 100 тыс.м3 в год. Стекловолокно – теплоизоляционный материал. Шел на важнейшие стройки Сибири, Урала, Дальнего Востока и другие регионы страны. Первые ответственные исполнители – Федорова, Овчинникова, Лимаренко. Начальником цеха был Пугачев Юрий Федорович. Первыми начальниками смен: Смирнов, Филиппов, Сергеев, Волошенко, Холомьев; первыми стекловарами: Аспидов, Ежов, Таранец, Кугаевский, Раткин, Попов; первыми дежурными каменщиками: Володин, Федоров, Мухамедьянов, Васюнин; первыми слесарями: Пожарский, Сафин, Казаков.

 

1963 -1964 год

Пуск цеха оконного стекла способом вертикального вытягивания ленты стекла

Пуск состоялся в канун дня строителей 10 августа 1963 года на заводе была зажжена самая крупная в Европе ванная стекловаренная печь по производству оконного стекла. В декабре комиссия приняла весь комплекс сооружений оконного стекла мощностью 9 млн.м2 в год. . До этого целый месяц шла наварка стекломассы. Более 2000 тысяч тонн расплавленной стекломассы клокотало в стекловаренной печи. Чтобы погрузить эту стекломассу в машины, надо было бы не менее одной тысячи самосвалов. Начальником цеха был ИГНАТОВ Владимир Егорович. При пуске цеха отличились – стекловары ОВЧИННИКОВ, РОГОЖИН, машинист ЕРМОЛАЕВ, начальник смены СКОРОБОГАТОВ, мастер КОВАЛЕВ, машинисты БАКАЕВ, ВИНТЕР, Машинисты на машине ВВС № 7 КАЗАКУЛОВ, ЕРМОЛАЕВ, ЗВЕРЕВ, – были первыми, кто взял в руки полученное впервые Салаватское стекло. В пуске первенца завода, выводившего его на уровень крупнейших в Союзе, стояли - СЕСКУТОВ, БУДОВ, ИГНАТОВ, ШУТОВСКИЙ, БОГОРАЦ, ФЕДОРОВ, МИЛЬКОВ, ВОЛОДИН, ВАСЮНИН, КОВЫЛЕВ, МОНАХОВ, ЛИМАРЕНКО, ОВЧИННИКОВ,ФЕДОРОВА, МИНЬКОВ и многие.. В следующем году был освоен выпуск витринного стекла методом вертикального вытягивания.

 

1964 год декабрь

Освоено производство силиката натрия растворимого

Поначалу объем производства составлял 50 тысяч тонн в год. 9 июля 1964 года комиссия во главе с главным инженером Будовым В.М., главным технологом Игнатовым В.Е., главным механиком Силинским А.А. приняла печь к загрузке эрклезом, 7 сентября начата сушка и выводка на режим. Начальником цеха был Пугачев Ю.Ф., ответственными в сменах - Бирюкова, Хасанова. Первыми стекловарами – Шувалов А., Васильев Г. В цехе работал сплоченный коллектив: Макаров, Башин, Романова, Тагиров, Глушенко, Гончарова, Баранова, Сагитова.За короткое время мощность возросла почти вдвое. Продукция в то время была востребована на заводах Уфы, Куйбышева, Москвы, Иркутска, Саратова и Пензы.

В декабре 1964 года введен в эксплуатацию цех по производству неполированного закаленного стекла – сталинит, на первой щелевой печи мощностью 200 тыс. м2 в год. Обработка кромок стекла проводилась абразивом, полировка царапин – сферической войлочной болванке. Безопасное небьющееся стекло – сталинит применялось для остекления автомобилей, тракторов, автобусов. Потребителями являлись автомобильные и тракторные заводы страны: Ульяновский автомобильный, Волгоградский тракторный, Волжский и Камский автозаводы, Курганский автобусный завод.

Первым начальником цеха был Шутовский Николай Васильевич.Первыми мастерами были: СултангильдинаФ., Лагунова Н., Бикбулатова В., Сескутова Е.; первыми закальщиками и фацетчиками – Санкина, Петрикова, Шайхисламова, Баташова, Васильева, Афанасьева.Эстафету первых приняли: Кареева А., Блинникова П., Иванова Г., Мирасова М., Ахмерова, Цибульская, Стаброва, Евсеева, Мавлютова, Хрыкина, Самсонова, Яковлева, Ионцева, Шайхисламов, Николаев, Козлов, Камышлова, Бакаева, Лапшина.

 

1967

Освоено производство зеркал.

Первоначально технология изготовления зеркального полотна для мебельных нужд представляла собой метод осаждения серебра из раствора на поверхность стекла. В 1971 году серебро заменили на вакуумный метод. В 1977 году площади были расширены для выпуска призматических зеркал, предназначенных для комплектования автомобилей ВАЗ и КАЗ, также выпускались галантерейные зеркала различных форм и размеров. Время расставило свои акценты и в 2009 году выпуск зеркал на заводе был прекращен. Начиналось с цеха ширпотреба в 1964 году, который выпускал аквариумы, полочки для холодильников, плитку, настольные стекла. Начальником цеха был Арбузов Вениамин Викторович.

В апреле 1969 года цехом ширпотреба освоено производство зеркал методом серебрения. Первый серебрильщик - Рогова, первые фацетчики - Хасанова, Каракозова, первый резчик – Тихонова. Первые мастера – Ромаданова, Чуева. Был и первый изобретатель и умелец – Куклин С.И.

В апреле 1971 года освоено производство зеркал методом алюминирования стекла в вакуумных камерах УВ-18М. В освоении участвовали энергетик Муравьев Н., электромонтер Владимиров П., слесарь Сергеев М.

В 1977 году расширены производственные площади цеха зеркал. 28 декабря принят в эксплуатацию участок по изготовлению призматических зеркал. Механизированная линия, оборудованная импортным и отечественным оборудованием, была в то время единственной в стране и имела проектную мощность 2,6 млн. штук зеркал в год. Призматические зеркала предназначались для комплектования автомобилей Волжского и Камского автомобильных заводов.Много лет отдали цеху: Хазиахметов, Селин, Бобров, Макарова, Уразгулова, Окользина, Кадинова, Семендяева, Вязовцева, Насырова, Севрина и многие др.

11 марта 1967 года была зажжена крупнейшая в Европе печь цеха проката производительностью 3 млн. м2 стекла в год. 20 апреля получена первая лента армированного стекла. Начато освоение узорчатого стекла. Начальником цеха был Леонтьев Н.С.

 

 

1968 год

Освоение производства узорчатого листового стекла и коврово-мозаичной плитки. 7 июня 1968 года при цехе по производству силиката-глыбы сдан в эксплуатацию участок коврово-мозаичной плитки мощностью 300 тыс.м2 в год. Плитка размером 15х15 мм применялась для облицовки наружных стен, колонн, панелей, для оформления панно. В 1978 году освоен выпуск коврово-мозаичной плитки на вновь построенной второй линии. В качестве сырья используются производственные отходы бытовых термосов и выдувных стаканов, вместо традиционных в стекловарении шихты и боя.

В 1968 году сдан в эксплуатацию цех шлифовки и полировки стекла мощностью 300 тыс.м2 в год на индивидуальных станках ППС-73. 29 октября получена первая партия листов полированного стекла. Шлифовка и полировка производилась на 10 шлифовальных и 26 полированных станках, использовался ручной физически тяжелый труд.

 

1972 год

Сначала был пуск плоского закаленного стекла 1964г.. 25 января 1990 года была пущена новая линия закалки стекла ЛЗАС-600, мощностью 600 тыс. м2 закаленного стекла в год. Первый вывод (обкатка) оборудования состоялся 12 января, в ходе которой устранялись недоделки, выявлялась техническая готовность оборудования. В ходе второго вывода 16 марта была получена годная продукция.

  

 

1975

29 сентября 1975 года знаменательно вводом комплекса по производству полированного стекла отечественным способом двухстадийного формования ленты на расплаве олова.

Процессом реконструкции руководил начальник цеха Токарев Валентин Дмитриевич. Помогали ему Рожков В., Лобанов А., Тихомиров В., Леонтьев Н., Салихов Р., Яппарова В., Опятюк Н. Подготовлены были стекловары, машинисты, операторы, каменщики, слесари, электрики: Абдуллин Ф., Рогозин М., Федоров И., Ермаков, Чуев, Чухров, Ларичев, Халидуллин, Артюшенко Е., Миньков, Иванов Г., Чушкин А., Каримов Р., Шамукаев П.,0 Брылев, Дядечко, Чернов, Широких, Низамов, Волков, Лагунов, Сухарев Л., Косенко, Суяргулов, Володькин – все были первыми, все были нужны.Это была победа, которая вывела завод в число крупнейших в СССР.

 

1977 год

22 сентября 1977 года принята в эксплуатацию линия по производству клееных стеклопакетов. Линия автоматизирована и механизирована. Клееные стеклопакеты применяются для остекления промышленных, жилых, гражданских зданий.

 

1978 год

Начало производства хрустальных изделий В 1978 году реконструирована была печь участка стеклошариков для варки хрустального стекла. К 7 ноября 1978 года получены первые экспериментальные образцы изделий: посуды и люстр. В 1989 года печь варки хрустального стекла была реконструирована производительностью 3 тонны стекла в сутки. Разожгли печь 16 сентября, а через месяц были получены первые изделия из хрусталя.

Много лет проработали в цеху: Иванова, Петрикова, Киселева, Маркина, Романова, Юлдашева, Сургучева. Без художественной проработки художника Антипина Н.Н. не рождалось ни одно изделие из хрусталя или цветного стекла.

 

 

1981 год

Начало производства многослойного стекла триплекс В январе 1981 года было введено в эксплуатацию производство стекла «триплекс» цеха выработки технического стекла. Мощность 1-ой линии по производству гнутого автомобильного стекла 250 тыс.м2 в год, 2-ой линии – 246,66 тыс.м2. Стекло триплекс безопасное многослойное состоит из двух стекол, между которыми находится промежуточный слой – поливинилбутеральная пленка, обеспечивающая повышенную безопасность стекла из-за снижения опасности травмирования разлетающимися осколками. Первым начальником цеха был Шорников Николай Александрович.

 

1998 год

Строительство и пуск первой линии производства стеклотары.

В середине 90-х годов в Башкирии возникла потребность в водочной бутылке. Под производство стеклотары был переоснащен выработавший свой ресурс цех по производству бытовых термосов. Для выпуска конкурентоспособной бутылки было применено полностью автоматизированное дозировочно-смесительное отделение. Линия давала возможность выпускать весь номинал бутылок от 0,33 л до 1,0 литра. 24 июня 1998 года была пущена первая линия стеклотары. А позже в 2000 году была запущена вторая линия стеклотары, что позволило увеличить объем выпускаемой продукции и расширить ассортимент до 3-х видов. К концу 2008 года предприятие уже смтало выпускать 18 видов бутылок.

24 июня 1998 года получена первая продукция, во вновь построенном цехе по производству стеклотары, производительность стекловаренной печи 140 тонн в сутки. Это современное производство с мощностью 50 млн. штук бутылок в год. Первым потребителем новой тары стал Стерлитамакский спиртоводочный завод.

Изготавливаются бутылки для пищевых жидкостей емкостью 0,5 и 0,25 л. Стеклотара изготавливается на импортном оборудовании фирм «SKLOSTROJ» (Чехия) и «HEYE-GLAS» (Германия), имеющем шесть параметров контроля. В настоящее время цех производит дополнительно сувенирные бутылки.

Первый начальник цеха – Донстер Артур Владиславович.

Активное участие в строительстве, пуске и наладке цеха приняли: зам.начальника по технологии Ячевский Д.А., мастер Будилов С.В., стекловар Алмукеев А.В., наладчики - Галиакберов З.С., Жуков Г.Н., Михайлов И.Г., Кулукбаев Р.У., операторы – Денисов В.Н., Хамитов Г.Р. слесарь-инструментальщик Шакирьянов М.Х, Буренин В.Е., Васильев А.Н..

В конце 2000 года пущена вторая линия с производственной мощностью 50 млн. штук бутылок в год.

 

2001 год

Освоение продукции жидкого натриевого стекла

 

 

2005 -2007

Пуск после реконструкции первой и второй флоат-линии по производству высокомарочного стекла. В 2006 году произведена первая отгрузка стекла «Джамбо» размера 6000х3210 мм.

 

2008 год

Пуск нового производства силиката натрия растворимого

В результате реконструкции участка силикат-глыбы все стадии производства силикат натрия расворимого – от составления шихты до транспортировки на склад автоматизированы, значительно повысилась мощность цеха. Сегодня она составляет 300 тонн в сутки.

  

 

2010 год

Объединение стекольных заводов ОАО «Салаватстекло» и ОАО «Саратовстройстекло»

Целью объединения является увеличение доли присутствия на российском и зарубежных рынках.

 

2012 год

Освоение архитектурного стекла с нанесенным покрытием

Производственный цикл построен на основе новейшего высокотехнологичного европейского оборудования по нанесению нанопокрытий. Запатентованные технологии позволяют создавать архитектурные стекла любой палитры цветов с солнцезащитными и тепло-сберегающими свойствами.

К 2018 году освоено 23 продукта с нанесенным на стекло покрытием. Продолжаются работы по повышению производительности и качества отгружаемой продукции.